Skip to content
IOP Science

Flexible and Printed Electronics: 2019 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Xuemin Chen, Texas Southern University, United States
Dr Dipti Gupta, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India
Dr Fahri Hizir, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States
Dr David Schwartz, Palo Alto Research Center, United States
Dr Ethan Secor, Sandia National Laboratories, United States
Professor Yanlin Song, Chinese Academy of Sciences – Institute of Chemistry, China