Skip to content
IOP Science

Flexible and Printed Electronics: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: DSc (Tech.) Jarkko Tolvanen, Microelectronics Research Unit, University of Oulu, Finland

Outstanding reviewers

Dr Jian Chen, Intel Corporation, United States
Dr Yuan Gu, University of Maryland, United States
Dr Stephen D Hoath, Governing Body Fellow, Wolfson College Cambridge, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr Hyun Kim, Yonsei University, Republic of Korea
Dr Gema Prats-Boluda, Centro de Investigación e Innovación en Bioingeniería (CI2B), Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain