Skip to content
IOP Science

Environmental Research Letters: 2019 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Tiziana Susca, Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and Sustainable Economic Development – ENEA, Italy

Dr Tiziana Susca is a researcher at ENEA in Rome. She previously conducted research at Edinburgh Napier University, BAM, MCC and Hertie School of Governance in Berlin, Columbia University’s Earth Institute and NASA-GISS in New York City. Her main areas of expertise are sustainability, urban climate, buildings’ energy efficiency and life cycle assessment.

Outstanding Reviewers

Mr David Abel, University of Wisconsin Madison, United States
Professor Joshua Apte, University of Texas, United States
Dr Solomon Asfaw, LUT University, Finland
Dr Sophie Bastin, UPMC Université Paris 6, France
Dr Christoph Bertram, Potsdam-Institut fur Klimafolgenforschung eV, Germany
Dr Edoardo Borgomeo, Food and Agricultural Organization of the United Nations, Italy
Dr Ashley Broadbent, Arizona State University, United States
Dr Tim Cowan, University of Southern Queensland, Australia
Senior Climate Scientist Kristina Dahl, Union of Concerned Scientists, United States
Dr Tobias Dalhaus, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
Dr Kyle Davis, University of Delaware, United States
Dr Gang Dong, Shanxi University, China
Dr Lu Dong, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, United States
Dr Arsène Druel, Institut des Geosciences de l’Environnement, France
Dr Hongbo Duan, University of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr Keita Ebisu, Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment, United States
Dr Peter Edwards, Manaaki Whenua Landcare Research, New Zealand
Dr David Edwards, University of Sheffield, United Kingdom
Dr Hajo Eicken, University of Alaska Fairbanks, United States
Dr Benjamin Felzer, Lehigh University, United States
Mr Meta Francis Justine, Chengdu Institute of Biology, China
Dr Tobias Gerken, Montana State University Bozeman, United States
Dr Pan He, University of Maryland at College Park, United States
Dr Julio Herrera Estrada, Descartes Labs, United States
Dr Marc Jeuland, Duke University, United States
Assistant Professor Jonghun Kam, Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH), Korea
Dr Keiichiro Kanemoto, Research Institute for Humanity and Nature, Japan
Dr John Kotcher, George Mason University, United States
Professor Manfred Lenzen, University of Sydney, Australia
Dr Tang-Huang Lin, National Central University, Taiwan
Dr Tao Liu, Guangdong Provincial Center for Disease Control and Prevention, China
Dr Lauren Logan, Ohio Northern University, United States
Dr Federico Martellozzo, University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Italy
Dr Daniel Moran, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Dr Ajay Pillarisetti, University of California, Berkeley, United States
Professor Dr Fernando Prado Jr., Faculdade de Engenharia Civil- UNICAMP, Brazil
Professor Matheos Santamouris, University of Athens, Greece
Professor Ian Simmonds, University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr Chandni Singh, Indian Institute for Human Settlements, India
Mr Seth Spawn, University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States
Dr HongJian Tan, Third Institute of Oceanography, State Oceanic Administration, China
Dr Jianping Tang, Nanjing Univ, China
Dr Brian Tarroja, University of California, Irvine, United States
Dr Parth Vaishnav, Carnegie Mellon University, United States
Associate Professor Giulia Vico, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Sweden
Professor David Victor, University of California – San Diego, United States
Professor Dr Joshua Viers, University of California, Merced, United States
Dr Libo Wang, Environment and Climate Change Canada, Canada
Dr Jonathan Wang, University of California Irvine, United States
Dr Matthew Williamson, Boise State University, United States
Associate Professor Chih-Da Wu, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Dr Yangyang Xu, Texas A and M University System, United States
Dr Zhenzhong Zeng, Princeton University, United States
Dr Yuqiang Zhang, Duke University, United States
Dr Wei Zhang, University of Iowa, United States
Dr Wen Zhou, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr Xudong Zhu, Xiamen University, China