Skip to content
IOP Science

Environmental Research Communications: Outstanding Reviewer Awards 2023

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Joseph Gweyi-Onyango, Kenyatta University, Kenya
Dr Snezana Krstic, Independent researcher, Serbia
Dr Ruben Molina, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia
Dr Adharsh Rajasekar, University of Reading, United Kingdom
Dr Meijian Yang, University of Connecticut, United States of America
Professor Dr Martin Falk, Universitetet i Sorost-Norge, Norway
Dr Linghua Qiu, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr Zhiming Yang, University For Science and Technology Beijing, China
Dr Chuxiao Yang, Beijing University of Technology, China
Dr Muddassar Sarfraz, Guangdong University of Technology, China
Mr Fanglin Chen, Jinan University, China
Dr Xinchuang Chen, Shandong Agricultural University, China
Dr Sang Kun, Xiamen University, China
Mr David Krantz, Government Hazi Mohammad Mohsin College, Bangladesh