Skip to content
IOP Science

Biomedical Physics & Engineering Express: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Nabraj Bhattarai, Ames Laboratory, United States
Mrs Anuja Bokare, San Jose State University, United States
Dr Bozana Colovic, Vinča Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Serbia
Dr Carlos De Wagter, University Hospital – Gent, Belgium
Dr Yi Du, Peking University Cancer Hospital & Institute, China
Dr Dimitris Emfietzoglou, The University of Ioannina, Greece
Dr Marlene Gilles, LaTIM-INSERM 1101, France
Dr Darrick Heyd, Ryerson University, Canada
Dr Rehan Khan, Institute of Nano Science and Technology, India
Dr Ioanna Kyriakou, Ioannina University, Greece
Dr Hui Liu, Yale University, United States
Dr Hao Ma, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr Michael Mucalo, University of Waikato, New Zealand
Dr Alberto Sensini, Alma Mater Studiorum – Università di Bologna, Italy
Professor Glyn Shentall, Royal Preston Hospital, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr Tanveer Tabish, University of Exeter, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr George Tan, Texas Tech University, United States
Dr Panagiotis Tsiamas, Henry Ford Health System, United States
Dr Zachary Vesoulis, Washington University in Saint Louis School of Medicine, United States
Dr Xiao Wang, BioMEMS Resource Center, Harvard Medical School, United States
Dr Navid Zeraatkar, University of Massachusetts Medical School, United States
Dr Jianhua Zhao, B C Cancer Research Centre, Canada