Skip to content
IOP Science

Biomedical Physics & Engineering Express: 2017 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Jacinta Browne, Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Pramod Avti, State University of New York – Stony Brook, United States
Dr Sarah Bugby, University of Leicester, UK
Dr Roland Chen, Washington State University, United States
Prof Dr Carlos De Wagter, Ghent University – Gent, Belgium
Dr Cevat Erisken, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan
Dr Enobong Essien, Bells University of Technology, Ota, Nigeria
Dr Matt Ferguson, Boise State University, United States
Dr Fada Guan, UT MD Anderson Cancer Center, United States
Dr Naohiro Horiuchi, Tokyo Ika Shika Daigaku, Japan
Dr Khoon Lim, University of Otago, New Zealand
Dr Milan Maksimovic, Focal Machine Vision and Optical Systems, Netherlands
Dr Batirtze Mateu, Universitat fur Bodenkultur Wien, Austria
Dr James McLaughlan, University of Leeds, UK
Dr Raoul Nigmatullin, Kazan Federal University, Russian Federation
Dr Marcio Souza, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Mr Samuel Vergara Rojas, Universidad de Concepción, Chile
Dr Ming Yan, GE Global Research, United States
Dr Liang Zhang, Fourth Military Medical University, China