Skip to content
IOP Science

Biomedical Materials: 2021 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Laure Gibot, Universite Toulouse III Paul Sabatier, France

Isabel Amaral, Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Richard Smith, The University of Tennessee Health Science Center, United States of America

Alberto Sensini, Universita degli Studi di Bologna, Italy

Mariana Neves, Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Michael McClure, Virginia Commonwealth University, United States of America

Nicola Contessi Negrini, Imperial College London, United Kingdom

Shiv Purohit, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India

Sydney Geissler, The University of Texas at Austin, United States of America

Viviana P. Ribeiro, Universidade do Minho, Portugal

Aruna Prasopthum, Walailak University, Thailand

Jayesh Bellare, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Toktam Ghassemi, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Guangliang Zhang, Soochow University, China