Biofabrication: 2022 Outstanding Reviewer Awards

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Robert Siddall, University of Surrey, United Kingdom

Mr Salvador Flores-Torres, McGill University, Canada

Dr Pasquale Marrazzo, Universita degli Studi di Bologna, Italy

Dr Carmine Onofrillo, The University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr Serge Ostrovidov, University of California Los Angeles, United States of America

Dr Jennifer Patterson, Instituto Madrileno de Estudios Avanzados, Spain

Dr Shantanu Pradhan, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, India

Dr Daniel Shiwarksi, Carnegie Mellon University, United States of America

Dr Jonathan Song, The Ohio State University, United States of America

Dr Małgorzata Włodarczyk-Biegun, Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, Netherlands

Dr Guangliang Zhang, Soochow University, China

Dr Jiabin Zhang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China