Skip to content
IOP Science

Biofabrication: 2018 Reviewer Awards

Reviewer of the Year: Dr Silvia Fare, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Outstanding Reviewers

Dr Henrique Almeida, University of Dublin Trinity College, Ireland
Dr Nandana Bhardwaj, Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology, India
Dr Pu Chen, Wuhan University, China
Dr Marco Costantini, Institute of Physical Chemistry – Polish Academy of Sciences , Poland
Dr Andrew Daly, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Professor Stephen Florczyk, University of Central Florida, United States
Dr Vipuil Kishore, Florida Institute of Technology, United States
Dr Stuart Kyle, Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Healthboard, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr Riccardo Levato, University Medical Center Utrecht, Netherlands
Dr Xiang Li, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, United States
Dr Yufei Ma, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China
Dr Liliang Ouyang, Imperial College London, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Dr Shantanu Pradhan, University of Delaware, United States
Dr Pujiang Shi, Singapore Centre for 3D Printing, Singapore
Dr Nihal Vrana, Protip Medical, France
Dr Chong Wang, Dongguan University of Technology, China
Dr Boyang Zhang, McMaster University, Canada
Dr Xiongfei Zheng, State Key Laboratory of Robotics, Shenyang Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China